Reynaldo Garza
BrownsvilleFort BrownNotable FamiliesRio Grande ValleyHistory of UTB and TSCMexican War, 1846-1848
Resaca de la Palma Photos
Creation of King James BibleEl ValleWomen In The ArtsCreated Equal - America's Civil Rights Struggle Film Series
Tour Overview
Maps
This is the "Home" page of the "Special Collections & Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Special Collections & Archives   Tags: archives, brownsville, fort brown, mexican war, mexican-american war, rio grande valley, tsc, utb  

Last Updated: Oct 17, 2014 URL: http://libguides.utb.edu/archives Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Poll Question

Microfilm Reader



 

Welcome!

Gorgas Soldiers hm page

Welcome to the Special Collections and Archives, which serves to educate and provide research opportunities to those studying the history of Brownsville, Texas, Fort Brown, the Lower Rio Grande Valley, Northern Mexico, and the Mexican War.

All students, faculty, and researchers are welcome to explore our collections and archives and are encouraged to contact Millie Hernandez, Events and Exhibits Coordinator at Milagro.Hernandez@utb.edu in order to make an appointment for research assistance.

 Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (by appointment)

Saturday – (by special appointment)

Sunday – closed

Location

Arnulfo L. Oliveira Student Center

Room # 114

956-882-8221

 Events & Exhibits Coordinator

Millie Hernandez

956-882-7104

Milagro.Hernandez@utb.edu

 

Fort Brown Historical Buildings Slideshow

Special Collections & Archives

Profile Image
Millie Hernandez
Contact Info
Events and Exhibits Coordinator
Special Collections and Archives
Oliveira Student Center
Office # 114
(956)-882-7104
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Mark Williams
Contact Info
UBLB 3.308
(956) 882-7108
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip